## TNAI Odisha State Branch Election

## "List of Valid Nominations"

Sr. No.	Name of the Office	Name of the Nominee with TNAI No.	Photo
1.		1. Dr. Anasuya Pattanayak/190165	
	President	2. Ms. Sanjukta Mallik/113683	
2.		1.Dr. Anuradha Panda/106640	
	Vice President	2.Ms. Bindulata Palei/ 248375	
		3.Ms. Dipti Mayee Mallick/	* X P
		234854	
3.	Secretary	1.Ms. Kamlini Mohanty/ 104659	

		2.Dr. Ritanjali Sahoo/ 127488	
4.		1.Ms. Debajani Nayak/ 182151	
	Joint Secretary	2.Ms. Santoshini Jena/ 250438	
		3.Ms. Suruma Dash/ 248353	
5.		1.Ms. Aarti Mohanty/ 268398	
	Treasurer	2.Ms. Sanghamitra Barik/ 198375	(e) (e)
6.	SNAI Advisor	VACANT	
7.	Chairperson- Nursing Education and Research Section	Mr. Derik Donson Nanda/ 245634 (Declared Elected)	

8.	Chairperson- Programme Committee	Dr. Sinmayee K. Devi/ 163615 (Declared Elected)	
9.	Chairperson- Membership Committee	VACANT	
10.	Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section	Mr. Sharat Chandra Majhi/ 302054 (Declared Elected)	
11.	Chairperson- Nursing Service Section	Ms. Purnima Rani Kumar/ 241063 (Declared Elected)	
12.	Chairperson- Socio Economic Welfare Committee	Ms. Suprava Sahoo/187688 (Declared Elected)	
13.	Chairperson- LHV/ANM Committee	Ms. Bandita Sahoo/ 264888 (Declared Elected)	

----sd/----

Mrs. Kabita Manjari Mohapatra Returning Officer, **TNAI Odisha State Branch Election**