ELECTION RESULT- TNAI MAHARASHTRA STATE BRANCH 2024

An election of TNAI Maharashtra State Branch were held on 7th March, 2024 at Shri Ravji Jivraj Auditorium, Smt. Sunanda Pravin Gambhirchand Institute of Nursing and Para Medical Sciences, 338, RA Kidwai Road, Matunga, Mumbai- 400019, Maharashtra.

- **1. President:** Mr. Rathod Rajabhau Papalal, **TNAI No.** 273243, **Address:** 206/08, Regency Sarvam, Titwala, Thane- 421605, Maharashtra.
- **2. Vice President:** Mrs. Shweta Shrikant Dabholkar, **TNAI No.** 51886, **Address:** 502, Shree Kanchanganga CHS, Pokhoran Rd No. 1, Near Police Chowk, Varkak Nagar, Thane- 400606, Maharashtra.
- **3. Secretary:** Mrs. Ratna Ramesh Deore, **TNAI No.** 42219, **Address:** C/O Principal, Vedanta Institute of Nursing Sciences. Vedanta Hospital and reaserch center. At- Saswand, Post-Dhundalwadi, Dahanu, Dist. Palghar-401608, Maharashtra.
- **4. Joint Secretary:** Mr. Saisagar B Kashirsagar, **TNAI No.** 300660, **Address:** 305, Anant Enclave CHS, Plot No. 209, Kharghar-410210, Maharashtra.
- **5. Treasurer:** Dr. Bharti Vijay Veer, **TNAI No.** 81207, **Address:** B/302, Sector-27, Nerul (east) Navi Mumbai-400706, Maharashtra.
- **6. SNAI Advisor:** Mrs. Shilpa Ashok Shettigar, **TNAI No.** 78681, **Address:** B-1/75, Asmita Jyoti CHS Ltd, Marre Road, Near Madvani Brigade, Malad-400095, Maharashtra.
- **7. Chairperson- Membership Committee:** Dr. Jytosna Rajendra Despande, **TNAI No.** 39283, **Address:** C-11, Siddhivinayak Vihar, Datta Nagar, Katraj, Pune- 411046, Maharashtra.
- **8. Chairperson- Programme Committee:** Dr. Amrapali Gajbhiya, **TNAI No.** 222222, **Address:** VSPM Madhuribai Deshmukh Institute of Nursing Education, Nagpur-440019, Maharashtra.
- **9. Chairperson Nursing Service Section:** Mrs. Anita Ajit Hande, **TNAI No.** 81791, **Address:** Dawal Building, RNo. C-6, Sector- 16A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703, Maharashtra.
- **10. Chairperson- Nursing Education Committee:** Dr. Shobha Gaikwad, **TNAI No.** 98866, **Address:** Om Siddhi Bldg,Flat 2, Behind Holy Cross School, Chikan Ghar, Kalyan-421301, Thane, Maharashtra.
- **11. Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section:** Ms. Asha Khandagale, **TNAI No.** 74485, **Address:** 101/A, Radha Residency, Sector-8B, CBS Belapur, Navi Mumbai- 400615, Maharashtra.
- **12.** Chairperson Economic Welfare Committee: Ms. Suchitra Sham Dalvi, **TNAI No.** 119105, **Address:** C/12, Punarvasu, Sector-3, Srishti Complex, Mira Road (East), Thane-401107.
- **13. Representative ANM/LHV Committee:** Mrs. Nilima Patil, **TNAI No.** 434081, **Address:** Anand Vihar, G-101 Plot No. 372/373 Sector-20, Belapur Goan-410206, Maharashtra.