## TNAI Karnataka State Branch Election "List of Valid Nominations"

Sr. No.	Name of the Office	Name of the Nominee with TNAI No.	Photo
1.	President	Dr. Deelip Somaning Natekar/176808 (Declared Elected)	
2.	Vice President	Dr. Mahesha P./141322 (Declared Elected)	
3.	Secretary	Vacant	
4.	Joint Secretary	Mr. Venkatesh Murthy J. /74643 (Declared Elected)	
5.	Treasurer	Vacant	
6.	SNAI Advisor	1. Dr. K Ramu/ 94181 (Declared Elected)	
7.	Chairperson- Nursing Education and Research Section	1. Dr. Leena K C/75229 (Declared Elected)	

8.	Chairperson-	1. Dr. Sanjay Mallappa	
	Programme Committee	Peerapur/94319	
		2. Mr. Nandaprakash P./78416	
		3. Dr Sriharsha/237046	
9.	Chairperson- Membership Committee	1. Dr. Somashekarayya Kalmath/263816	C
		2. Prof. Dr Thippeswamy T M J/112281	
10.	Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section	1. Mrs. C D Sunanda/270308 (Declared Elected)	

11.	Chairperson- Nursing Service Section	Vacant	
12.	Chairperson- Socio Economic Welfare Committee	1. Prof. Dr G S Shashidhara/102449	
		2. Dr. B A Yathi Kumara Swami Gowda/42999	
		3. Dr. Sarvamangala S/49652	
		5. Dr. V G Veeresh/184496	
		6. Prof. Vijayaraddi Vandali/264733	
13.	Chairperson- LHV/ANM Committee	Vacant	